Executive Officers

Olivia Celeste Montecillo-Villafuerte

Kristian Noel A. Pura 
Managing Director 

Dr. Paz H. Diaz
Vice President for Academics and Dean

Ann Lourdes C. Lopez

Senior Director

Research, Policy, and Advocacy

Therese Patricia San Diego Torres
Research, Policy, and Advocacy

Janess Ann J. Ellao

Associate Director

Professional Development Program

Rosalinda V. Hulguin
Project Management Director

Designed & Developed by ThemeXpert